Annual Awards

Competiton Winners 2018/2019


Annual competition Awards for the 2018-2019 season.
Awards were presented at the Annual General Meeting by John Hughes, Vice President
Photographer of the Year - Overall PointsHeathercliffe Country House Hotel CupNicky Higgins
Photographer of the Year PrintsThe DEvonshire Bakery CupNicky Higgens
Photographer of the Year PDIsFozzard ChaliceVince Scriven
Annual Open PrintsFred Overland Memorial TrophyPeter Edwards
Annual Open PDIsAnnual Open Advanced Digital TrophyMarie Aldridge
Transport Trophy (Print)The Helsby & Longdon TrophyIan Stanley
Most Improved PhotographerLynne Ratcliffe Memorial TrophyJeff Mulholland
Print of the YearMM Print of the Year AwardIan Stanley