Annual Award Winners 2022/23 Season

Our annual award winners for the season 2022/23 are :-

Photographer of the Year - Maggie Bullock
Annual Open Print - Lynda HaneyAnnual Open PDI - Delena HarrisChair's Choice - Nigel Pitts-Drake

Congratulations to all our winners. The top three scorers in the Photographer of the Year were:

Maggie Bullock 147

Lynda Haney 112

Nigel Pitts-Drake & Nicky Higgens 109